Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The Malaysian ringgit is the official currency of Malaysia. Its currency code is MYR and its symbol is RM. Its conversion factor has 6 significant digits, and it is a fiat currency. The ringgit is known globally to be a stable currency.

Currency name

Malaysian Ringgit

Currency symbol


MYR exchange rates

  Indian Rupee US Dollar Singapore Dollar Indonesian Rupiah Philippine Peso Pakistani Rupee Thai Baht Bangladeshi Taka
From Malaysian Ringgit 17.80260 0.24301 0.32242 3451.40000 11.63450 37.94650 7.56501 20.60630
To Malaysian Ringgit 0.05617 4.11500 3.10156 0.00029 0.08595 0.02635 0.13219 0.04853

Beware of bad exchange rates. Banks and traditional providers often have extra costs, which they pass to you by marking up the exchange rate. Our smart tech means we’re more efficient – which means you get a great rate. Every time.

All Malaysian Ringgit Exchange Rates