How can I add team members to groups?
You have to add team members to the company's business account as employees before they can be added to Groups. All Admins have access to Groups by default, you do not have to add Admins to Groups.
How can I restrict team members to only spend from groups instead of the Main Group?
Go to Teams.
Select the team member and check the box for Group-only spending.
They'll lose access to any existing cards that aren't linked to the groups you've given them permission for.
What happens if a team member’s role is changed?
If a team member’s role is changed from Admin to Employee, or from Employee to Admin role, any cards tied to any existing groups can still be used normally.
If a team member’s role is changed from Admin or Employee to a role which doesn't have the permission to order cards, all their cards will be deleted and they'll be removed from groups.
What happens if a team member leaves the company or their account is suspended?
When a team member leaves the company, an Admin can remove them from the business account, which will remove them from all groups they were added to. All cards associated with them will be deleted — this can't be undone.
If a team member’s Wise profile is suspended by Wise for any reason, their cards will be deleted and they won’t be able to spend from your business account. If this happens, please get in touch.
How many cards can team members order for each group?
Users with the admin or employee role can:
order up to 3 digital cards per day
hold up to 3 active digital cards at any point in time
How do team member spending limits apply within a group?
Spending limits are set by Admins on a user level, not a card or group level.
This limit applies to the employee across all cards they have. Currently, it’s not possible to set spending limits on a card or group level. Admins can change spending limits from the Team page.
How can I see all the cards linked to a group?
Admins can see all cards linked to a group from the group's Cards tab.
Employees can only see their own cards within a group — they can’t see other team member’s cards.