To invite people to Wise, you can give them your personal invite link — you’ll find this on your invite page.
You can send this to friends and family. When they follow the link and sign up they’ll receive a reward.
Keep in mind, your invite link is created when you sign up.
What if I forgot to use my friend’s invite link?
If someone invited you to Wise and you forgot to sign up with their link, you may still be able to add their invite link.
How can I check that I got my fee-free transfer?
To check if you’ve got the discount, set up a transfer. You should see the discounted fee in the calculator.
What if my friend didn’t use my link?
Check if your friend used your invite link in your invite list. If you don’t see their name, they probably didn’t use your link.
Your friend can add the invite link for a short time after they’ve signed up. When they do this, they’ll get their reward, and once they qualify, they’ll count towards your reward.